12 Days of Summer / On Trend

[The 12 Days of Summer] #3. Three Summer Hats (I Forgot to Pack)

Hello and welcome back to THE 12 DAYS OF SUMMER! We only have three days left as I count down my last few days of summer and you get to see a new post every day! Today I present to you:

Three Summer Hats (I Forgot To Pack)

As many of you know, I spent my summer in NYC, and though I brought quite an impressive wardrobe, I forgot all about headwear! Here are the top three hats I wish I had packed for my summer in the city.

3. Sun Hat

Super cute for beach days!

Sun Hats

2. Summery Fedora

I loved spotting this hat on the streets of New York City. It’s so casual but yet super trendy. It adds an air of ease to any outfit.

Summer Fedoras

1. Baseball Cap

Coming from a huge baseball town, I love wearing these caps. It’s so much fun to support a team, or even just wear a bright hat to lounge around by the pool!

Baseball Hats

Though I forgot to pack these cute pieces, there’s still some warm weather left to wear them out!

Check back tomorrow for the second to last day (eek!) of THE 12 DAYS OF SUMMER!

xo, K

Leave a Reply

