12 Days of Summer

[The 12 Days of Summer] #5. Five Hairstyles for Class

Hello and welcome to day eight of THE TWELVE DAYS OF SUMMER! I’m counting down my last few days of summer and you get to see a new post every day! It’s like the fashionable 12 days of Christmas! Today I present to you:

Five Hairstyles to Wear to Class This Fall

I am admittedly very high-maintenanced when it comes to my hair, and so I’m always doing something to it. Here are five hairstyles I’ll for sure be trying out when it comes time to head back to class!

5. Sock Bun

I love this hairstyle because no matter what length my hair is the bun looks full and voluminous.

Sock Bun

4. Perfectly Messy Ponytail

A well done messy ponytail is great because it looks like you put no effort into it whatsoever. You’re just naturally gorgeous. Whatever.

Messy Ponytail

3. French Braid

This ‘do is perfect for those intense note-taking days when you need every single strand of hair out of your face.

French Braid

2. Small Braids

I love adding small braids to any simple hairstyle or even just with your hair down because it’s one of those looks where it seems like you made a big effort to look that great, but actually it’s pretty easy!

Small Braids

1. Half Up Half Down

My go-to since I was a little nugget! The best way to look put together without trying at all. Bonus if you add a little volume to the look!

Half Up Half Down

Can’t wait to try out these hairstyles in class in just a few days! Catch me tomorrow for another day of THE 12 DAYS OF SUMMER! Only a few days left to join in on the fun!

xo, K

Leave a Reply

