12 Days of Summer / On Trend

[The 12 Days of Summer] #6. Six Accessories I Can’t Live Without

Hey best fraands and welcome back to day seven of THE 12 DAYS OF SUMMER! I’m counting down the last days of summer and you get to see a new post every day! What a fashionable thrill! Today I present to you:

Six Accessories I Can Not Live Without (In The Moment)

I love switching up my accessories, but right now here are the ones I’m loving the most!

6. Alex and Ani Bracelet

I’ve posted this bracelet multiple times on this blog. I love that it is such a meaningful piece of jewelry and yet also goes with any outfit, which is why it’s the perfect gift for someone. These cute bracelets can be found at Nordstroms

photo

Alex and Ani Bracelets

5. Key Necklace

I got this necklace years ago at a local boutique. It’s another one that goes with any outfit, and it also happens to be a conversation starter! Warning: be prepared to receive many “key to my heart” jokes/pickup lines.

photo 2 copy 2

4. Hair Ties

Don’t get me wrong, if you actually need hair ties to secure your hair while you are doing something athletic, these are not the hair ties for you. However, if you’re looking for a trendy way to secure a cute ponytail or braid, proceed! I found these at Nordstroms.

photo 1 copy

Hair Ties

3. Kate Spade Watch

A classic watch that will never go out of style.

photo 2 copy

2. Tory Burch Sunnies

Obsessed with oversized sunnies as well as tortoise shell right now, so the fact that Tory combined the two makes these a must-have for me!

photo 1 photo 2

1. Knuckle Ring

I actually got this ring at the Brooklyn Flea Market during my summer in the city, and I love it! Knuckle rings are in right now because who doesn’t love finding new parts of your body to put jewelry on (without piercing! wooo)?! We conquered the lower-finger area, now lets accessorize the upper area!

photo 1 copy 2

knuckle rings

Hope you’ve enjoyed this quick little break from work. Now it’s time for you to go and accessorize! Or, as I like to call it, obsessorize!

Check back tomorrow for day eight of THE 12 DAYS OF SUMMER!

xo, K

Leave a Reply

