What I Wore

What I Wore: Wishful Weather Thinking

This morning I woke up, and pretended it was springtime because I put on an outfit like this:

photo 3

Yep, Toms, jeans rolled to the ankle…. I was just wishful thinking I guess. Because as soon as I looked at the weather outside (a crisp 23 degrees) my outfit went from that to this:

photo 4

Yep. Tucked my jeans into my riding boots and added a cute infinity scarf to keep me warm.

Top: Urban Outfitters

Black jeans: Urban outfitters

Riding boots: Enzo (from Nordstrom)

Scarf: Forever 21 clearance (I made it into an infinity scarf all by myself! Yippeeee)

photo 2

Necklace: From a local boutique, Codi

photo 1

Bracelet: Nordstrom

xo, K

One thought on “What I Wore: Wishful Weather Thinking

Leave a Reply

